سرير الماشية

Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD. هو الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل سرير الماشية، المصنع الذي يقع في Taiwan. خلال السنوات الماضية، ونحن توريد جميع أنحاء العالم مع المنتجات عملاء منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة. تتوفر حد سواء أمر العرف وأوامر العادية. لدينا نواة ثبت من المهنيين مما يجعلنا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لتقديم خدمات التداول على أعلى المستويات. لدينا لفة من فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة جيدا والمؤهلين، وقادرة على التعامل مع أي متطلبات العملاء. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف أكثر من ذلك، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
نحن نبحث باستمرار عن طرق جديدة لتحسين الطريقة التي نعمل بها وتمرير الادخار على لك. لهذا السبب نحن نعمل عن كثب مع الموردين لضمان لدينا

سرير الماشية

لتقديم من أي وقت مضى وبأفضل الأسعار.
  • سرير الماشية - Fermentative Compound Bacteria
سرير الماشية
نموذج - Fermentative Compound Bacteria
مواصفات المنتج
  • مقاوم للحرارة,مقاومة التخزين,ملح عالي-مقاومة,ونفاذية عالية,يمكن أن يكون حيا تحت الرقم الهيدروجيني 4~10.محتوى Lactobacillus مرتفع,وهي نسبة إلى فراش الماشية حيث تشكل البكتيريا الضارة نباتًا مهيمنًا.يمكن إرفاقها وإعادة إنتاجها في مواد الفراش.أنهم’د البقاء في حالة سبات في حالة عدم وجود فضلات الحيوانات;ومع ذلك,عندما يكون هناك براز,سيتم تفعيله على الفور.
  • تكلفة منخفضة للاستخدام.سيتم خفض تكلفة استخدام البكتيريا لإدارة حظائر الماشية إلى النصف مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية من خلال الإدارة من قبل الناس.

إنتاج سرير التخمير
تحضير وإنشاء مواد الفراش
نشارة الخشب,نجارة,قشر,قشر القمح
(50%نشارة الخشب) & (50%قشر أو قشر القمح)
عند غربلة الفراش,يتم وضع نشارة الخشب أسفل القاع بارتفاع حوالي 10 إلى 15 سم,ثم يتم دهن 10-15 سم من القش أو قشر القمح,ومن ثم يتم رش قشر أو قشر القمح بالتساوي مع النسبة المناسبة ومركب البكتريا ودقيق الذرة المختلط!ثم يرش الماء.عمود الماء جيد ولين.كمية الماء حوالي 40%,إنه,امسك حفنة من القمامة بعد رش الماء واشعر بالرطوبة قليلاً.بعد التحريك برفق,المد لأعلى وتسوية السرير,بارك ليوم واحد,عندما يدخن سرير التخمير ويأتي رائحة التخمير,السرير المخمر جاهز لسكن الدجاج.

معلومات عنا
EcoGlory’كانت النية الأصلية لمتابعة السيد.Qiping Zhongto للترويج للجزئي المبتكر-التكنولوجيا الحيوية البيئية التي طورها.ودعم صحة البيئة,صحة الإنسان,الماشية,وصحة الدواجن.بالإضافة,لمساعدة المزيد من المربين في حل التلوث الكبير-مشاكل تعاطي المخدرات على نطاق واسع.تأتي القضايا العاجلة التي يجب حلها في صناعة التربية من التلوث البيئي,أنا.ه.,تلوث الهواء,تلوث المياه,وتدمير التربة بسبب الكميات الكبيرة من روث الماشية والدواجن.
أكبر مشكلة في صناعة التربية هي الاستخدام المكثف للمضادات الحيوية.لقد هددت مقاومة المضادات الحيوية صحة الإنسان.وقد أولت الأمم المتحدة اهتماما كبيرا لهذه المسألة.يمكن أن يساعد استخدام التكنولوجيا الحيوية لدينا الصناعة على التكاثر دون استخدام المضادات الحيوية.لقد حققنا الكل“أدوية مجانية”عملية التربية,الأمر الذي أسعد المربين ذوي الخبرة بخبرة 6 إلى 10 سنوات في التربية في هذه الصناعة.
الشركة’التكنولوجيا الأساسية عالية-نشطة وعالية-كثافة صلبة-دولة بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المزروعة.السيد.يتمتع Zhong بـ 29 عامًا من الصلابة-تجربة تكنولوجيا تغذية التخمير الحكومية ولديها تسع تقنيات براءات اختراع مرخص بها.تشمل الجوائز التي حصل عليها مؤخرًا جائزة صندوق الابتكار من وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في عام 2014 وحصل على لقب الشركة الأكثر نموًا في صناعة الخنازير في عام 2018.الشركة مصممة على إنتاج منتجات التكنولوجيا الحيوية التي هي”صالح للإستعمال,بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد,وفعالة”لمعظم نباتات الأعلاف والمربين.مرة أخرى في نهاية عام 2018 كان السيد.تشونغ’شركة ق’رابع كبير-توسيع نطاق القدرة على الإنتاج الزائد,التي وصلت إلى 2 يوان.215 مليار طن من المنتجات سنويا.
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سرير الماشية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سرير الماشية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سرير الماشية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سرير الماشية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سرير الماشية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سرير الماشية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Livestock Bed

Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Livestock Bed, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. During the manufacturing process, our expert teams checks the quality of the products thus we ensure the superior products to our clients. Our products with high quality materials and advanced technology mechanism can meet the contemporary styles.
Our company can offer

Livestock Bed

with different production capacity. According to your requirement, customized product will be provided to meet your satisfaction. Just tell us your need, we will give you best advice.
  • Livestock Bed - Fermentative Compound Bacteria
Livestock Bed
Model - Fermentative Compound Bacteria
Product Features
  • Heat resistance, storage resistance, high salt-resistance, and high permeability, can be alive under pH 4~10. Lactobacillus content is high, which is relative to the livestock bedding in which harmful bacteria present a dominant flora. Can attach and reproduce in bedding materials. They'd stay dormant when animal waste is absent; however, when there are feces, it will be immediately activated.
  • Low cost of use. The cost of using bacteria to manage livestock sheds would be cut in half comparing with the conventional ways by managing by people.

Production of Fermentation Bed
Preparation and creation of bedding materials
Sawdust, Shavings, Chaff, Wheat husk
(50% sawdust shavings) & (50% chaff or wheat husk)
When sieving the bedding, the sawdust shavings are laid under the bottom with a height of about 10 to 15 cm, and then 10 to 15 cm of chaff or wheat husk is spread, and then the husk or wheat husk is evenly sprinkled with the appropriate ratio and mixed fermentation bed compound bacteria and corn flour! Then sprinkle water. The water column is fine and soft. The amount of water is about 40%, that is, grab a handful of litter after sprinkling water and feel slightly wet. After lightly stirring, tide up and level the bed, park for one day, when fermentation bed smoke and the fragrance of fermentation comes, the fermented bed is ready for the chicken to live in.

About Us
EcoGlory's original intention was to follow Mr. Qiping Zhongto to promote the innovative micro-ecological biotechnology he developed. And to support environmental health, human health, livestock, and poultry health. In addition, to assist more breeders in solving pollution and large-scale drug use problems. The urgent issues to solve in the breeding industry come from environmental pollutions, i.e., air pollution, water pollution, and soil destruction caused by large amounts of livestock and poultry manure.
The biggest problem in the breeding industry is the massive use of antibiotics. Antibiotic resistance has threatened human health. The United Nations has paid strong attention to the issue. The use of our biotechnology can help the industry to breed without the use of antibiotics. We have achieved the whole “free drugs” breeding process, which has deeply pleased the experienced breeders with 6 to 10 years of breeding experience in the industry.
The company's core technology is the high-active and high-density solid-state cultivated lactic acid bacteria. Mr. Zhong has 29 years of solid-state fermentation feed technology experience and has nine authorized invention patent technologies. His recent awards include the Innovation Fund Award of the Ministry of Science and Technology in 2014 and obtained the title of the Most Growing Enterprise in the Pig Industry in 2018. The company is determined to produce biotechnology products that are "usable, affordable, and effective" for most feed plants and breeders. Back at the end of 2018 was Mr. Zhong's company's fourth large-scale expansion overproduction capacity, which reached RMB 2.215 billion tons of products per year.
 
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Livestock Bed, you need to know about the highest quality of Livestock Bed manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Livestock Bed, you need to know about the highest quality of Livestock Bed manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Livestock Bed, you need to know about the highest quality of Livestock Bed manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Fermentative Compound Bacteria
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings