Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen

Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD. ist ein professioneller Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Eingriff Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen. Wir sind in Taiwan und haben bequemen Transport Zugang. Einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle und nachdenklich Kundenservice gewidmet, stehen immer unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Wenn Sie sich für jede Art von unseren Produkten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.
Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert in der genannten Ware, die sehr viel in besten Wert und Preis ist. Wir können mit den besten zur Verfügung stellen

Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen

und vorsichtigen Kundendienst.
  • Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen - City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen
Modell - City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
Verfahren zum Fermentieren von festem Siedlungsschlamm-Transportmaterial
Fermentieren Sie organische Materialien aus festen Siedlungsabfällen,einschließlich biologischer Abfälle und Schlämme,düngen,Küchenabfälle,etc.

Produktnutzung
  • Verwenden Sie eine Presse, um das Wasser auszupressen und herauszufiltern,die restlichen festen organischen Materialien(im Bedarfsfall,Streustroh und andere Füllstoffe hinzufügen),200 Gramm pro Kubikmeter dieses Produkts;Haufengärung für 3~5 Tage,die Bedingungen können umgedreht werden, um eine ausreichende Fermentation zu bewirken,kann den Geruch Ammoniakgeschmack beseitigen,die Gärung länger als 15 Tage fortsetzen,kann als organischer Dünger zerkleinert, granuliert werden
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
Um das beste Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität des Herstellers, Lieferanten, Großhändlers und Vertreibers Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen einer Fabrik kennen
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
Um das beste Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität des Herstellers, Lieferanten, Großhändlers und Vertreibers Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen einer Fabrik kennen
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
Um das beste Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität des Herstellers, Lieferanten, Großhändlers und Vertreibers Biologische Abwasserreinigung Mikroorganismen einer Fabrik kennen
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment

Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD. with the abundant experiences of manufacturer supplier and exporter the Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment factory in Taiwan, worldwide customers, we sincerely welcome more global partners to cooperate to form a new business. We undertake are completed within the promised time frame and our services are available at highly competitive prices. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
The whole staff will full-hearted service of

Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment

for our customers to engage in the expand tide of industry. We believe that after-sale service will started before from the design and manufacture of strict quality assurance system.
  • Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment - City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment
Model - City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
Method of fermenting solid municipal solid waste sludge travel material
Ferment municipal solid waste organic materials, including biological waste and sludge, manure, kitchen waste, etc.

Product Usage
  • Use a press to press and filter out the water, the remaining solid organic materials (if necessary, add litter straw and other fillers), 200 grams per cubic meter of this product; Pile fermentation for 3 ~ 5 days, the conditions can be turned over to make sufficient fermentation, can eliminate the odor ammonia taste, continue to fermentation for more than 15 days, can be crushed granulated as organic fertilizer
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment, you need to know about the highest quality of Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment, you need to know about the highest quality of Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Ling Hua biotechnology CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment, you need to know about the highest quality of Microbes Used In Sewage Treatment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
City Garbage Treatment of Sludge Reach Bacteria Agent
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings